Zum Inhalt springen
Back to Getting Started

Getting Started

Inviting Team Members

Add co-hosts, cleaners, and team members to your account

3 min · beginner ·

Overview

Unlimited team members on all plans. Add co-hosts, cleaners, maintenance staff, and anyone who helps manage properties.

Inviting members

Step 1: Send invitation

Open Team → Invite member → Enter email, role, property access → Send Invitation

Team member receives email with account creation link, mobile app instructions, access details. They'll have access within minutes.

✅ All members communicate via comments on tasks, cleanings, and messages. Use @mentions to notify specific people!

Team roles

Admin (Full access) - Manage settings, invite/remove members, access billing, full read/write. Admins by default have access to all features & settings.

Member (Standard) - View & interact with assigned properties and features.

💡 Tip: Assign specific properties to each member to limit access to relevant listings only. Learn about this below!

Limiting access by Feature and Listing

You can choose to give access to a team member by feature or by listing. Use the Permission Presets functionality to quick select which permissions you would like to give to the team member.

Giving access by feature:

Giving access by listing

Note: On the bottom, you can choose to "Auto-grant listing access" for new listings. This is suitable for a team member who should always have to all your listings as they are added to ProhostAI.

Removing members

Open Team → Click the member → Remove from Team → Confirm.

They immediately lose access to your account and data.

Browse all guides