Getting Started
Inviting Team Members
Add co-hosts, cleaners, and team members to your account
Overview
Unlimited team members on all plans. Add co-hosts, cleaners, maintenance staff, and anyone who helps manage properties.
Inviting members
Step 1: Send invitation
Open Team → Invite member → Enter email, role, property access → Send Invitation
Team member receives email with account creation link, mobile app instructions, access details. They'll have access within minutes.
✅ All members communicate via comments on tasks, cleanings, and messages. Use @mentions to notify specific people!
Team roles
Admin (Full access) - Manage settings, invite/remove members, access billing, full read/write. Admins by default have access to all features & settings.
Member (Standard) - View & interact with assigned properties and features.
💡 Tip: Assign specific properties to each member to limit access to relevant listings only. Learn about this below!
Limiting access by Feature and Listing
You can choose to give access to a team member by feature or by listing. Use the Permission Presets functionality to quick select which permissions you would like to give to the team member.
Giving access by feature:

Giving access by listing
Note: On the bottom, you can choose to "Auto-grant listing access" for new listings. This is suitable for a team member who should always have to all your listings as they are added to ProhostAI.

Removing members
Open Team → Click the member → Remove from Team → Confirm.
They immediately lose access to your account and data.
Browse all guides
Connecting your Airbnb account
How to sync your listings from Airbnb to ProhostAI
Connecting your Guesty account
How to sync your listings from Guesty to ProhostAI
Connecting your Hospitable account
How to sync your listings from Hospitable to ProhostAI
Connecting your Hostaway account
How to sync your listings from Hostaway to ProhostAI
